Elite Motors
Elite Motors Call Us
Elite Motors Get Directions
Call: 800-654-0443
Close

Testimonials

Customer Testimonial

Downers Grove ,IL
February 2, 2016

Good morning Debra! I just wanted to follow up on a couple things. Thanks again for your patience yesterday; I was pretty tired from the long day and not able to concentrate! Roman, Mark and yourself were all very nice to work with and I appreciated the professionalism and courtesy of all at Elite Motors; very nice experience.

Customer Testimonial

Arlington heights, IL
February 2, 2016

"Quality Service and fair pricing" We have had a Toyota Sienna for 8 years and decided it was time to get another one. We live near Schaumburg and went to Car max and Schaumburg Toyota and ??. Having three children we are very focused on the cost of a vehicle. Our experience at other dealers was okay, not awful but not wonderful. When we went to Elite Motors we were greeted and felt welcomed right away, more of a family atmosphere. We had a trade in and were concerned about trading it in, thought we might get more money elsewhere. Our salesman Steve was very helpful and moved the process along. We know buying a car can take a long time and having kids with us we were a little stressed. We met with Mark the stores manager, he chatted with our kids and talked to us about the benefits of purchasing from them. We felt like we were buying a car from a family member, Mark answered my endless questions and was very helpful and nice. We did trade our vehicle in and opted for a warranty as well. My previous van had cosmetic damage from years of kids and road trips, Debra got us protection for the interior and the paint. She was helpful going over warranties and how it would change our payment. We had checked with our credit union and because of the age of the car and miles our rate was not that good. Debra asked us to fill out an application and we got a much better rate with her bank. Overall our experience was very pleasant, I feel we got a great price on the car and trade in and have recommended Elite Motors to my family and friends

Customer Testimonial

February 2, 2016

I purchased my 2007 Acura MDX From Doug in November 2011. I had a great experience so when we were in the market for new new vehicle for my wife We saw Elite had a 2005 GMC Envoy Denali. I called Doug and he stated it was new and they didnt have pictures yet. He took a few pictures with his phone and emailed them to me. We told Doug we were intreasted. Doug has great follow up skills and I would recommend Him and Elite Motors to any friends or Family. They have great prices and give correct information on the vehicles. We live 31/2 hours from the dealership and it has been very worth the drive! Thanks Doug and Elite Motors! AN

Customer Testimonial

Madison, Wisconsin
August 10, 2012

The BEST Car Buying experience of my life Just wanted to share a fantastic experience I had with Elite Motors. I had a friend make several purchases from this dealer and when she found out I was looking for an upscale vehicle, she highly recommended it. I was floored by the quality of both the service from my salesman Steve and by the office manager Debra. My purchase was for a late model BMW and I purchased it from out of state. The vehicle was in immaculate shape. My experience with the handling of the transaction was just as professional. Both Steve and Debra have made me a lifelong customer of Elite Motors. I HIGHLY recommend this fine organization for the serious car buyer.

Customer Testimonial

Pewaukee, WI
February 2, 2016

I had an excellent experience buying a car from Elite Motors. My salesperson Craig was very knowledgeable and facilitated the transaction.

Customer Testimonial

Dowelltown, Tennessee
February 2, 2016

Thank you Craig for the 2005 Cadillac SRX we just purchased. It was a pleasure to deal with you. You were totally honest about everything we asked and needed to know about the vehicle. I would highly recommend you to family and friends without hesitation. It was a real pleasure! Thank You.

Customer Testimonial

Lincoln, NE
February 2, 2016

Good Morning Mark, I just wanted to write you a quick note regarding your sales associate Elana Faust. I recently bought an Infiniti from her, and Craig, and had an extremely pleasant experience. Elana was prompt at responding, and worked hard to get me in my new car. The car arrived late last week, and is exactly as described by Elana.I will gladly recommend Elite Motors to any of my friends or colleagues looking to purchase a car.

Customer Testimonial

February 2, 2016

Good Morning Craig, I am so happy to say that I have completed all of my tasks. I sent the business documents via mail. You should have an email letting you know the transfer is on its way. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and patience. I know it's been kind of crazy with both my husband and I beind deployed. I'm truly very appreciative.

Customer Testimonial

February 2, 2016

Craig, I already have referred you. I have lots of friends here (in Afghan) who are looking to purchase used luxury cars and I told them about your site. I will also give them your email address. Thanks again.

Customer Testimonial

Columbia, Missouri
February 2, 2016

Hi Craig, Just wanted to let you know I made it home, with no tickets! The car is great as advertised! I appreciate your efforts in making this a care-free experience. I'll be sure to add my review and tell my friends to see you for a great deal on a car!

Customer Testimonial

Plantation, Florida
February 2, 2016

Marty, Craig, Alex and Debra. Being out of state I was hesitant to begin any type of auto transaction. However, Elite motors team made me a believer. My X5 was as nice as it looked on the internet, as it was in person. Easy and efficient transaction.

Customer Testimonial

Washington D.C
February 2, 2016

To Mark (manager): I was a recent customer of yours at Elite motors and purchased a 2002 Carrera Cabriolet. My Salesman (Marty) was very instrumental in getting me financed and actually was a big influence in my purchase. I had been in contact with him about a week prior to actually bidding on the car and he encouraged me to allow him to run my credit and he was confident that he could find a lender to suit my situation. Wylah!!!! I was approved and I was very anxious to pay the buy it now price for the vehicle. After I won the bid, I flew from Washington D.C. to Chicago to pick up the car. Once I arrived at the dealership I realized how busy the salesmen were and was welcomed Craig because my salesman was busy with another customer at the time. After Marty finished his business with his client he worked diligently with me to make sure the transaction was as smooth as possible. Marty is a true example of a superior salesman who will go above and beyond to satisfy the customer. After finalizing the paperwork I was on my journey back to D.C. in my new Porsche. P.S. I will purchase again from your dealership…

Customer Testimonial

Fox Island ,Washington
February 2, 2016

Hey Craig, Last time you'll hear from me, but wanted to thank you and the people at Elite Motors for all your help and the great service over the past few weeks. The car is running great and I have loved driving it so far. Let me know if there are any review sites you would like for me to leave a positive review. Cheers,

Customer Testimonial

Prairie Du Chien, WI
February 2, 2016

Hello Doug, I just wanted to tell you thanks again.Ford Expedition was everything you said !!! Ran down the road just like a new rig!!! Awesome power !!!!Everything nice and tight, everything seemed to work just fine!!!The mileage dummy after resetting read better than 22 miles to the gallon ? And from about Madison to Prairie averaged better then 21 miles per gallon ?Is it accurate? but do think it’s close ? Will check out for sure !!!!! 240 miles from your place to home, we worried about smackin a deer all the way ? Never seen any until 2 blocks from our house and had 2 cross the road in front of us !!! You ever need a good word from up our way , would be happy to reply what a great dealership to deal with !!! Thanks much and tell your boss you need a raise ? lol... I’ll be looking for him to ride his motorcycle on the roads up here!!! Maybe we can deal again someday i need a "toy" ? Porsche , Porsche SUV, escalade, that white conv. beemer ?

Customer Testimonial

AG Leasing Inc.
February 2, 2016

Thank you so much for that beautiful 2003 Mercedes E320!!! Craig Gutowsky is such a wonderful and honest man to deal with. The best person I ever seen in the car business.

Customer Testimonial

Indianola, IA
February 2, 2016

Steve H, I can't thank you enough for everything! You Sir, are an asset to Elite Motors. You where always there when I called and understanding. When you came over and shook my hand on your way to the next sale, it was much appreciated. I'm glad you’re selling! Keep it up! Had the time of my life driving back home. I most likely will not see you again for some time, but I WILL mention Elite Motors and your name! And when the time comes, I will check Elite Motors again. Follow up: Debra, You were a pleasure to meet, deal with and talk to. You and Steve made my fumbled mess easier. I can't thank you enough for everything today(?). long day..... :) Keep up the great work and thank for being a happy, busy person. Had a great talk with you, enjoyed the laughs immensely! Get on that Megabus and see the Mega mall! Keep up the great work and positive attitude. Thank You!!

Customer Testimonial

FALCON HEIGHTS ,MN
February 2, 2016

Hi James, It was great to work with you and Debra! I made it back to Minnesota in luxury thanks to you. No problems at all. My family loves it, and I got 17.7 mpg in AWD for the trip which is a 3.5 mpg improvement for me!!! I will think of Elite the next time as well! Cheers,

Customer Testimonial

Indianapolis, IN
February 2, 2016

Hello Alex and whom else this would concern, I would first like t thank you for all your help in making this a smooth transaction Alex you were completely professional in every way during this deal. I believe that you exemplified the very idea the owners had when they chose the name Elite. I was truly impressed with your conduct and mannerisms throughout the process. I would also like to commend Elite for their very select inventory also the pricing as I did cross price many of your vehicles with others throughout the U.S. and in only one such comparison did I find a car that was even close to yours when compared for price, miles and ratings. You guys are truly heads and tails above any used car dealer I have shopped with before, keep up the GREAT work. I have three sons that will be buying cares within the next 2 years and I also will probably move up in the same span and would not hesitate to make you my first choice to shop. Elite is truly Superior in an industry known for dishonesty on some occasions, you are a breath of fresh air. Thanks again to all who had a hand in this deal!!!!

Customer Testimonial

Portland Oregon
February 2, 2016

Hi Craig, The Mini is awesome. Very happy customer. Came one day earlier than expected too! I will be referring as many people as I can to you! Although this is the least expensive car I have ever purchased, I can already tell you that I have never owned a car that has made my day as much as this one.... I've had BMW 540i six speed's and seven series that can't compare to the way I feel about the Mini. This was the perfect car for me.

Customer Testimonial

North Potomac, Maryland
February 2, 2016

Hello Mark, Just wanted to take the time to reach out to you and let you know of my recent experience I had purchasing a Range Rover from Elite Motors.From my initial phone call to follow up on delivery Marty Gerdisch was exceptional proficient and dependable every step of the way. Not only was he readily available each and every time I had a question, but I felt he also went the extra mile. The one time I had to leave a message for him, he called me back within the hour.I am happy with the whole process at Elite Motors and the next time I am in the market for a used vehicle I will be giving Marty a call.

Customer Testimonial

February 2, 2016

Hey Craig, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the Audi that I recently purchased from Elite Motors. I have to admit, I was very nervous about buying a car from a dealership that was so far away from me. You made it easy and the experience was wonderful. The car was just as you described it and I absolutely love it. It is awesome!! The drive from Chicago to Georgia was good and the whole experience has given me memories for a lifetime. Thanks for a wonderful buying experience.

Customer Testimonial

North Aurora
February 2, 2016

I spent over a month trying to find the best low mileage hard top convertible in this area. The search ended when I found a 2003 Mercedes SLK320 with only 29,000 miles Elite Motors. Craig Gutowski helped set up a test drive, and 3 hours later I drove the car away. There was little pressure and even less hassle involved. I have had my new baby serviced at a local M-B dealer and no hidden problems showed up. I am a happy customer.

Customer Testimonial

Hampton, NH
February 2, 2016

Hey Marty, Just wanted to let you know the car is doing great and is a blast to drive. I got a call a few days ago about my plates arriving. VW R32

Customer Testimonial

Missoula Montana
February 2, 2016

Hi Craig, I have had my Porsche Cayenne for about a week now and I LOVE it! Thank you so much for helping me to purchase it online. Everything you told me about the car was absolutely true. It is more car than I expected for the price and it drives beautifully. The car is very fun to drive even in all the snowand ice we currently have. Your honesty and helpfulness was greatlyappreciated. Thank you again and Happy New Year!

Customer Testimonial

Springfield, IL.
February 2, 2016

Dear Craig, I wanted to thank you for your professionalism and courtesy during our recent transaction on the 2005 STS. I appreciated the "upfrontness" and timeliness of working with you. It was a pleasure meeting you - and I look forward to future business with you. I'm a very loyal customer when I'm treated right. I also know a lot of people, and I'm not shy about making referrals to people if I believe in the honesty and integrity of a business. I hope to send many people your way. Again it was a pleasure working with you! The car is running great and I absolutely love it. It has impressed a lot of people, as did the price. Take care - best wishes to you, and thanks again.

Customer Testimonial

Narragansett, Rhode Island
February 2, 2016

Craig, I just wanted to thank you for making my first online vehicle purchase so easy!! My jeep is fantastic! I know I will enjoy it for years to come!! Thank you so much once again, and maybe in the future when I am in need of another vehicle, elite motors will be top on my list!! A super satisfied customer .

Customer Testimonial

Montgomery Village, MD
February 2, 2016

To whom it may concern: My wife and I recently purchased a 1999 Porsche Carrera from your dealership. We would like to express our appreciation, especially to Mark Mayer, for his courtesy, professionalism, and attention to detail. He made our buying experience so enjoyable. Thanks to Mark, Debbie, Slava, and Leo and your entire organization, we will be doing business in the future. We will certainly be recommending you to all our friends.

Customer Testimonial

Mt.Carmel, IL.
February 2, 2016

Craig, I want to thank you for your hospitality. You just never know these days with buying something out of town from people you don`t know. This experience with you was by far way more than I expected. I first seen the car on ebay. I called you and we worked out a deal over the phone. When I came to purchase the car you took the time to test drive and go over everything about the car and answer all our questions. You will see me again in the future! Thanks again.

Customer Testimonial

Lexus SC430,
February 2, 2016

Hi Doug, This is Mai, I just wanted to tell you that I appreciate your help with the car. The service was excellent and you were very honest and patient. Thank you.

Customer Testimonial

February 2, 2016

Craig, My wife and I just purchased a 2008 BMW X5 from you last week. I just wanted to say thank you for your help in the purchase. The entire experience was a breeze. I sincerely thank you (as well as your finance person) for getting us smoothly into this great car! 1,000x better than I could have hoped. Thanks

Customer Testimonial

Sarasota, FL.
February 2, 2016

Hello Craig, I just wanted to thank you and everyone at Elite Motors that helped me through my process of purchasing my BMW 745. With all the traveling I've been doing everyone was very patient and flexible to work around my schedule which helped a lot. Buying the vehicle without seeing it or test driving is said to be risky but you made the process very comfortable and was honest with me on every detail and when I received the vehicle it exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the beautiful car and I'll recommend you to anyone looking for a great used vehicle. Thanks,

Customer Testimonial

Morrison, IL
February 2, 2016

Craig and Doug, Thank you so much for all your help and patience! My daughter and I are loving our new Cayenne Turbo! It is fantastic. Your knowledge and experience was so helpful. My husband and I couldn't be happier with the purchase! We have already told many people to go to you for a car. Thanks Again!

Customer Testimonial

Palatine IL.
February 2, 2016

Dear Mark, I purchased a Porsche from Elite last month. I just wanted to let you know that the experience was a very good one. I worked with Alex Chernis and he is a true gentleman and a very knowledgeable sales person. Your team did a great job from the first test drive to the final drive away.I would not think twice to buy another car from Alex. Thanks,

Customer Testimonial

Woodstock, IL
February 2, 2016

Dear Mark, First off, I like to thank you and your finance department for all the hard work that was done for us to get in the 2008 Dodge Caliber SRT-4. I also like to thank you for being so friendly and caring during the whole process.. It's nice to know there are still wonderful sale specialist that still care about their customer. Over all experience with this dealership has been great!! Looking forward to many more purchases with this dealership.. Thank you,